30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Various Midnight Cowboy Used Vinyl LP VG\G

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G - Rounded corners, heavy edge fraying, scuffing, general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Various – Midnight Cowboy
Label: Pickwick – SPC-3207
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Genre: Stage & Screen
A1 Midnight Cowboy 2:41
A2 Love Theme From-Romeo and Juliet 3:43
A3 Jean 3:09
A4 Ballad of Easy Rider 3:20
A5 Main Title (O Adonis) From Z 2:23
A6 Downhill Racer 3:12
B1 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head 3:02
B2 Alice's Restaurant -Featuring Peter Ritchie 8:28
B3 Come Saturday Morning 2:44
B4 Everybody's Talkin' 2:47

  • Format: Record
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Condition: Used

Related Items