Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Gloria Estefan Miami Sound Machine Let It Loose Used CD VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CDs: VG - Light marks on CD, plays problem free.

Gloria Estefan And Miami Sound Machine - Let It Loose
Epic - EK 40769
CD, Album
Latin, Pop
Ballad, Dance-pop, Synth-pop
1 Betcha Say That 4:36
2 Let It Loose 2:49
3 Can't Stay Away From You 3:56
4 Give It Up 2:58
5 Surrender 3:59
6 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You 3:55
7 Love Toy 4:30
8 I Want You So Bad 4:17
9 1-2-3 3:28
10 Anything For You 3:41

  • Genre: Dance & Electronica
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD

Related Items