30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Melba Moore Melba Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Rounding of corners, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a few light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Melba Moore - Melba
Epic - JE 35507
Vinyl, LP, Album
29 Sep 1978
Funk / Soul
Soul, Funk, Disco
A1 You Stepped Into My Life 7:50
A2 There's No Other Like You 5:28
A3 It's Hard Not To Like You 3:48
A4 Together Forever 5:16
B1 Pick Me Up, I'll Dance 5:09
B2 Happy 3:45
B3 I Promise To Love You 5:30
B4 Where Did You Ever Go 4:03

  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items