30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell... Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Meat Loaf – Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell...

Label: MCA Records – MCAD-10699
CD, Album, Club Edition, BMG, JVC
Country: US
Released: 1993
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Pop Rock
1 I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
2 Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back 8:00
3 Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through 5:50
4 It Just Won't Quit 7:21
5 Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) 7:24
6 Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are 10:15
7 Wasted Youth 2:41
8 Everything Louder Than Everything Else 7:59
9 Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) 6:53
10 Back Into Hell 2:46
11 Lost Boys And Golden Girls 4:29

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: 70, CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items