30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Marvin Gaye You're The Man New Vinyl LP M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed 2LP

Marvin Gaye - You're The Man
Label: Tamla,Motown,UMe - 602577163395
Format: LP,Album,Compilation
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

A1. You're The Man 5:45
A2. The World Is Rated X 3:50
A3. Piece Of Clay 5:10
A4. Where Are We Going 3:53
B1. I’m Gonna Give You Respect 2:55
B2. Try It, You'll Like It 3:55
B3. You Are That Special One 3:35
B4. We Can Make It Baby 3:20
C1. My Last Chance 3:40
C2. Symphony 2:52
C3. I'd Give My Life For You 3:31
C4. Woman Of The World 3:30
C5. Christmas In The City (Instrumental) 3:48
D1. You're The Man (Version 2) 4:40
D2. I Want To Come Home For Christmas 4:48
D3. I'm Going Home (Move) 4:38
D4. Checking Out (Double Clutch) 4:50


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

  • Condition: New
  • Format: Record
  • Genre: R&B & Soul

Collections: R&B\Soul\Funk, vv

Category: Funk / Soul, New, Soul, Vinyl

Type: New Vinyl LP

Related Items