30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Marc Anthony Marc Anthony Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - A couple of light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Marc Anthony – Marc Anthony
Label: Columbia – CK 69726
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1999
Genre: Latin
Style: Salsa, Ballad
1 When I Dream At Night
2 Am I The Only One
3 I Need To Know
4 You Sang To Me
5 My Baby You
6 No One
7 How Could I
8 That's Okay
9 Don't Let Me Leave
10 Remember Me
11 She's Been Good To Me
12 Love Is All
13 Dímelo (I Need To Know)
14 Como Ella Me Quiere A Mí (She's Been Good To Me)
15 Da La Vuelta

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: World Music
  • Format: CD

Collections: CD, sale 30, Used, Vinyl and CD, World

Category: 70, CD, Used, Very Good, World Music

Type: Used CD

Related Items