30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Luther Vandross Songs Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Luther Vandross – Songs
Label: Epic – EK 57775
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
1 Love The One You're With
2 Killing Me Softly
3 Endless Love
4 Evergreen
5 Reflections
6 Hello
7 Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
8 Always And Forever
9 Going In Circles
10 Since You've Been Gone
11 All The Woman I Need
12 What The World Needs Now
13 The Impossible Dream

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, R&B\Soul\Funk, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: 70, CD, R&B & Soul, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items