30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Luther Never Let Me Go Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Luther – Never Let Me Go
Label: Epic – CEK 53231, LV Records – CEK 53231
CD, Album, Club Edition
Country: Canada
Released: 1993
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: RnB/Swing
1 Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
2 Heaven Knows
3 Love Me Again
4 Can't Be Doin' That Now
5 Too Far Down
6 Love Is On The Way (Real Love)
7 Hustle
8 Emotion Eyes
9 Lady, Lady
10 How Deep Is Your Love, Love Don't Love Nobody [Instrumental Interlude], Never Let Me Go

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: R&B & Soul
  • Format: CD

Collections: CD, R&B\Soul\Funk, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: 70, CD, R&B & Soul, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items