Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Lizzo Special New Vinyl LP M\M


by Lizzo

Catalog 0075678638015
Manufacturer ATLANTIC
Released 07/15/2022


A1   The Sign
A2   About Damn Time
A3   Grrrls
A4   To Be Loved
A5   I Love You Bitch
A6   Special
B7   Break Up Twice
B8   Everybody’s Gay
B9   Naked
B10   Birthday Girl
B11   If You Love Me
B12   Coldplay

Special is the fourth studio album by American singer and rapper Lizzo, released by Nice Life and Atlantic Records on July 15, 2022. It was preceded by the lead single "About Damn Time", released on April 14, 2022, which reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100, and the top ten in twelve other countries. It won a Grammy for Record of the Year on Feb. 5, 2023.

  • Genre: Hip Hop & Soul
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: New

Related Items