30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Lionel Richie Hello From Las Vegas New Vinyl 2LP M\M

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed 2LP.

Lionel Richie – Hello From Las Vegas

Label: Capitol Records – B003050301
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Aug 16, 2019
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Rhythm & Blues
A1 Easy/My Love (Live Medley) 6:39
A2 Running With The Night (Live) 3:28
A3 Penny Lover (Live) 4:36
A4 Truly (Live) 4:14
B1 Stuck On You (Live) 4:22
B2 Dancing On The Ceiling (Live) 4:29
B3 Three Times A Lady (Live) 4:21
C1 Fancy Dancer (Live) 1:37
C2 Sweet Love (Live) 1:25
C3 Lady (You Bring Me Up) (Live) 2:52
C4 Brick House / Skin Tight / Fire (Medley Live) 6:47
D1 Hello (Live) 4:39
D2 Say You, Say Me (Live) 4:26
D3 We Are The World (Live) 4:01
D4 All Night Long (All Night) (Live) 6:33

  • Condition: New
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Format: Record

Collections: R&B\Soul\Funk, Vocalist, vv

Category: Funk / Soul, New, Record, Vinyl, Vocal

Type: New Vinyl 2LP

Related Items