Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Linda Ronstadt Emmylou Harris – Western Wall Used CD VG+ 62408-2

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ – A few light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Linda Ronstadt and Emmylou Harris – Western Wall - The Tucson Sessions
Label: Asylum Records – 62408-2
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1999
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
1 Loving The Highway Man
2 Raise The Dead
3 For A Dancer
4 Western Wall
5 1917
6 He Was Mine
7 Sweet Spot
8 Sisters Of Mercy
9 Falling Down
10 Valerie
11 This Is To Mother You
12 All I Left Behind You
13 Across The Border

Collections: Country, Pop, Rock, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Country, Folk, Pop, Rock, Used, Vocal

Type: Used CD

Related Items