25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Kiri Te Kanawa Kiri Sings Berlin Used CD VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Kiri Te Kanawa - Kiri Sings Berlin
Label: EMI Classics - 7243 5 56415 2 6
Format: Album,Club Edition,Stereo
Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Stage & Screen

1. Let's Face The Music & Dance 2:05
2. I Got The Sun In The Morning 3:09
3. How Deep Is The Ocean? 2:37
4. What'll I Do? 3:42
5. Blue Skies 2:35
6. It's A Lovely Day Today 3:06
7. They Say It's Wonderful 2:37
8. Say It Isn't So 3:23
9. Cheek To Cheek 3:23
10. Isn't It A Lovely Day? 3:00
11. Always 4:25
12. The Song Is Ended 3:06
13. I've Got My Love To Keep My Warm 2:47
14. It Only Happens When I Dance With You 2:08
15. Easer Parade 3:08


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items