25% Off Used, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Kidz Bop Kids Kidz Bop Gold Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CDs: VG+ - A few light marks on CD, plays problem free.

Kidz Bop Kids - Kidz Bop Gold
Razor & Tie - 7930189082-2
CD, Album
1 Here Comes The Sun 3:10
2 Dancing In The Street 3:09
3 How Sweet It Is 3:33
4 I'll Be There 3:47
5 Happy Together 3:00
6 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feeling Groovy) 1:58
7 Yellow Submarine 2:46
8 You've Got A Friend 4:24
9 Hooked On A Feeling 3:09
10 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 3:22
11 Teach Your Children 2:43
12 Raindrops Keep Falling On MyHead 2:47
13 Good Morning Starshine 2:22
14 Stand By Me 3:12

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Children's Music
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Children's Music, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items