Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Kenny Rogers Gideon Used Vinyl LP M\VG+

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed LP but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ – Corner rounding and light fraying, Partially sealed, shrink wrap has a couple of tears on open edge.

LP: M - still sealed.

Kenny Rogers - Gideon
Label: United Artists Records - LOO-1035
Format: LP,Album,Stereo
Country:    US  
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country

A1. Intro: "Goin' Home To The Rock" 0:40
A2. Gideon Tanner 2:34
A3. No Good Texas Rounder 4:11
A4. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer 3:39
A5. The Buckeroos 3:18
A6. You Were A Good Friend 3:53
B1. Call Me Up (The Phone Is In The Cradle) 3:17
B2. These Chains 3:22
B3. Somebody Help Me 2:51
B4. One Place In The Night 2:59
B5. Sayin' Goodbye 3:25
B6. Requiem: "Goin' Home To Rock" 0:58


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items