Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Kenny Loggins How About Now Used CD M\VG+

Product Condition: This is a New Sealed CD but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
CD Cover: VG+ – Small hole in back cover corner.
CD: M - still sealed.

Kenny Loggins – How About Now
Label: One Eighty Music – OEM-00196-3
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2008
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
1 A Year's Worth Of Distance 5:45
2 A Love Song 3:54
3 I'll Remember Your Name 4:36
4 How About Now 3:59
5 I Don't Want To Hate You Anymore 4:58
6 That's When I Find You 3:57
7 If You Never Been There
8 Truth Is 4:00
9 Too Much (Never Get Enough) 3:56
10 This Too Will Pass 6:06
11 I'm A Free Man Now 4:35
12 One Last Goodbye Song 3:45

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Like New
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Like New, Rock, Used

Type: Used CD

Related Items