Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Kelly Rowland Here I Am Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CDs: VG+ – Light marks on CD, plays problem free.

Kelly Rowland - Here I Am
Universal Motown - B0014495-02, Universal Republic Records - B0014495-02
CD, Album
26 Jul 2011
Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap
1 I'm Dat Chick 4:04
2 Work It Man 4:10
3 Motivation 4:03
4 Lay It On Me 4:03
5 Feeling Me Right Now 3:57
6 Turn It Up 3:40
7 All Of The Night 3:51
8 Keep It Between Us 4:10
9 Commander 3:39
10 Down For Whatever 3:55
  • Genre: Hip Hop & Soul
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD

Related Items