Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Judy Garland Forever Judy Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light rippling near open edge on back cover, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Judy Garland – Forever Judy

Label: MGM Records – PX 102
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
A1 Over The Rainbow
A2 The Trolley Song
A3 You Made Me Love You
A4 Singin' In The Rain
A5 Look For The Silver Lining
B1 Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
B2 I Cried For You
B3 You Can't Get A Man With A Gun
B4 The Boy Next Door
B5 I'm Nobody's Baby

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record
  • Genre: Pop

Related Items