30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Johnny Mathis So Nice Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Rounding of corners, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original photo sleeve, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a few light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Johnny Mathis - So Nice
Mercury - SR 61091, Mercury - SR-61091
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Jazz, Pop
Vocal, Easy Listening
A1 The Impossible Dream 3:44
A2I Will Wait For You 3:01
A3 What The World Needs Now Is Love 2:37
A4 Hurry! It's Lovely Up Here 2:47
A5 Elusive Butterfly 2:08
A6 So Nice (Samba De Verao) 3:05
B1 Dulcinea 2:52
B2 What Now My Love 3:14
B3 Man Of La Mancha (I, Don Quixote) 2:18
B4 The Music That Makes Me Dance 3:35
B5 I Dream Of You 3:23
B6 Baubles, Bangles And Beads 3:32

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Related Items