Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

John Mellencamp Mr. Happy Go Lucky Used CD VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover including a couple of scratches on front cover. Structurally sound.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

John Mellencamp – Mr. Happy Go Lucky

Label: Mercury – 314 532 896-2
CD, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Released: Dec 6, 1996
Genre: Rock
Style: Country Rock, Pop Rock
1 Overture 1:56
2 Jerry 4:23
3 Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First) 4:54
4 Just Another Day 3:28
5 This May Not Be The End Of The World 5:29
6 Emotional Love 3:20
7 Mr. Bellows 4:26
8 The Full Catastrophe 3:11
9 Circling Around The Moon 5:48
10 Large World Turning 3:55
11 Jackamo Road 1:37
12 Life Is Hard 3:1

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items