Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

John Lennon The John Lennon Collection Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Plays problem free, disc is blemish free.

John Lennon - The John Lennon Collection
Parlophone - CDP 7 91516 2, Capitol Records - CDP 7 91516 2
CD, Compilation, Reissue
Pop Rock
1 Give Peace A Chance
2 Instant Karma!
3 Power To The People
4 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
5 #9 Dream
6 Mind Games
7 Love
8 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
9 Imagine
10 Jealous Guy
11 Stand By Me
12 (Just Like) Starting Over
13 Woman
14 I'm Losing You
15 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy)
16 Watching The Wheels
17 Dear Yoko
18 Move Over Ms. L
19 Cold Turkey

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals

Related Items