Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

John Hiatt Terms Of My Surrender Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used Digipak CD

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on Digipak cover, structurally sound but a little corner rounding. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Booklet in great shape. 
CDs: VG+ - Some light marks on discs but plays problem free.

John Hiatt – Terms Of My Surrender
New West Records – NW6284
CD, Album
Jul 15, 2014
Country Rock
1 Long Time Comin' 4:12
2 Face Of God 3:42
3 Marlene 3:01
4 Wind Don't Have To Hurry 3:48
5 Nobody Knew His Name 4:25
6 Baby's Gonna Kick 4:08
7 Nothin' I Love 4:23
8 Terms Of My Surrender 3:30
9 Here To Stay 3:55
10 Old People 4:30
11 Come Back Home 3:07

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, vv

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items