Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Joe Jackson Look Sharp! Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Joe Jackson – Look Sharp!
A&M Records – CD-3187
Audio Master Plus Series
CD, Album, Club Edition, Reissue
Rock, Pop
New Wave, Power Pop
1 One More Time 3:15
2 Sunday Papers 4:22
3 Is She Really Going Out With Him? 3:33
4 Happy Loving Couples 3:08
5 Throw It Away 2:49
6 Baby Stick Around 2:36
7 Look Sharp! 3:23
8 Fools In Love 4:23
9 (Do The) Instant Mash 3:12
10 Pretty Girls 2:55
11 Got The Time 2:52

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items