Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Jim Reeves Country Music Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Jim Reeves – Country Music
Label: Time Life – STW-113
Series: Country Music
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Mexican Joe
A2 Bimbo
A3 Yonder Comes A Sucker
A4 Four Walls
A5 Billy Bayou
B1 He'll Have To Go
B2 Welcome To My World
B3 Distant Drums
B4 Is It Really Over

  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Record

Related Items