Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Jethro Tull Original Masters Used CD VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG - General wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG - Several light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Jethro Tull – Original Masters
Label: Chrysalis – VK 41515, Chrysalis – F2 21515
CD, Compilation, Club Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Prog Rock
1 Living In The Past 3:21
2 Aqualung 6:36
3 Too Old To Rock 'N' Roll, Too Young To Die 5:42
4 Locomotive Breath 4:26
5 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day 3:56
6 Bungle In The Jungle 3:37
7 Sweet Dream 4:01
8 Songs From The Wood 4:52
9 Witches Promise 3:47
10 Thick As A Brick 3:02
11 Minstrel In The Gallery 4:17
12 Life's A Long Song 3:18

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items