Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Eugene Ormandy Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring: The Great Bach Choruses Used Vinyl LP VG+\G+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Corner rounding, creasing, trace ring wear, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Richard P. Condie - The Philadelphia Orchestra - Eugene Ormandy – Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring: The Great Bach Choruses

Label: CBS – BSF 9179, CBS – BSF.9179
Vinyl, LP, Album
Released: 1969
Genre: Classical
Style: Baroque
A1 "Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring" From Cantata No. 147 3:09
A2 "What Tho' The World Be Full Of Sin" From Cantata No. 80 4:01
A3 "A Mighty Fortress Is Our God" - Finale Chorale From Cantata No. 80 1:32
A4 "Ah, Dearest Jesus" From "The Christmas Oratorio", BWV 245 2:03
A5 "Sleepers Awake" From Cantata No. 140 6:56
A6 "Zion Hears The Watchmen's Voices" From Cantata No. 140 5:04
A7 "My Soul Doth Magnify The Lord" From Magnificat, BWV 243 3:14
B1 "Sheep May Safely Graze" From The "Birthday" Cantata, No. 208 4:50
B2 "Father In Heaven" ("Ave Maria") From Prelude No. 1 In C Major, BWV 531 2:53
B3 "Now Keep We All This Holy Feast" From Cantata No. 4 2:35
B4 "Come Sweet Death", BWV 478 3:11
B5 "Now Thank We All Our God" From Cantata No. 79 2:08
B6 "In Deepest Grief" From "St. Matthews Passion" BWV 244 8:56

  • Genre: Classical
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: Used

Related Items