Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Jeannie C. Riley Jeannie Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Slight rounding in corners, light general wear. Otherwise clean, bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Jeannie C. Riley -Jeannie
Plantation Records - PLP-16
Vinyl, LP, Album
Folk, World, & Country
A1 Oh Singer 3:46
A2 I've Done A Lot Of Living Since Then 2:01
A3 Will The Real Jesus Please Stand Up 3:00
A4 Light Your Light (And Let It Shine) 2:46
A5 If You Could Read My Mind 3:47
A6 Children 3:11
B1 Good Enough To Be Your Wife 2:45
B2 One Toke Over The Line 2:28
B3 Tell The Truth And Shame The Devil 3:31
B4 Help Me Make It Through The Night 2:20
B5 Roses And Thorns 2:52
  • Genre: Country
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items