Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Jason Castro Jason Castro Used CD VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG - Light wear showing on cover, including punchout on back, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Jason Castro - Jason Castro
Atlantic - 521144-2
13 Apr 2010
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
1 Let's Just Fall In Love Again
2 This Heart Of Mine
3 That's What I'm Here For
4 Love Uncompromised
5 Closer
6 You Can Always Come Home
7 It Matters To Me
8 Hallelujah

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items