Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Janis Joplin Pearl Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Janis Joplin - Pearl
Label: Columbia - CD 65786
Format: Album,Reissue,Remastered
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock

1. Move Over 3:40
2. Cry Baby 3:56
3. A Woman Left Lonely 3:28
4. Half Moon 3:52
5. Buried Alive In The Blues 2:25
6. My Baby 3:45
7. Me And Bobby McGee 4:30
8. Mercedez Benz 1:46
9. Trust Me 3:15
10. Get It While You Can 3:23
. Bonus tracks:
11. Tell Mama (Live) 6:32
12. Little Girl Blue (Live) 3:55
13. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) (Live) 6:52
14. Cry Baby (Live) 6:30


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items