20% Off All Vinyl and CDs! - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Jan Garber And His Orchestra Moods Used NM\

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Corner rounding and fraying, light creasing and trace ring wear, structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Jan Garber, Jan Garber And His Orchestra – Moods
Label: MCA Coral – CB-20028, Coral Records, Inc. – CB-20028
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Simulated Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band
A1 In The Mood
A2 Be Honest With Me
A3 Little Brown Jug
A4 Tears On My Pillow
A5 It's Only A Paper Moon
B1 Yearning (Just For You)
B2 All The Things You Are
B3 San Antonio Rose
B4 The Way You Look Tonight
B5 Ballin' The Jack

  • Media Grade: NM
  • Sleeve Grade: NM
  • Released: 1973
  • Label: MCA Coral
  • Type: LP
  • Condition: Used

Collections: Vinyl and CD

Category: 1973, LP, MCA Coral, NM, Used

Type: LP

Related Items