Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Jamie Cullum Twentysomething Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound.
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.
CD: VG+ – A few light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Jamie Cullum - Twentysomething
Verve Records - B0002273-02, Candid - B0002273-02
CD, Album
Contemporary Jazz
1 These Are The Days 3:20
2 Twentysomething 3:39
3 Wind Cries Mary 3:35
4 All At Sea 4:33
5 Lover, You Should Have Come Over 4:48
6 Singin' In The Rain 4:07
7 I Get A Kick Out Of You 4:10
8 Blame It On My Youth 3:11
9 High And Dry 4:18
10 It's About Time 4:06
11 But For Now 3:55
12 I Could Have Danced All Night 3:23
13 Next Year, Baby 4:48
14 What A Difference A Day Made 5:08
15 Frontin' 5:49

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: CD, Jazz, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items