Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Various Humbug! Christmas Songs For The Scrooge In Your Life Used CD VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG - Light wear showing on cover, including crack on front cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Unknown Artist – Humbug! Christmas Songs For The Scrooge In Your Life

Label: Wonder Workshop – W-0041
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2004
Genre: Pop
Style: Novelty
1 The Twelve Days Of Christmas 3:57
2 T'was The "Diet" Before Christmas 4:56
3 Check The Malls 2:15
4 My Inlaws Are Comin' To Town 2:22
5 Jingle Bells, Christmas Sales 1:51
6 Oh Christmas Tree 1:59
7 Please Call The Mall Cops 1:29
8 Over The Closeouts 1:07
9 We Three Queens Of Oregon Are 2:22
10 Christmas Is Comin' 1:39
11 Big Fake Diamond Neck-a-lace 1:40
12 We Wish Scrooge A Merry Christmas 0:59
13 Silent Night 3:56

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Holiday
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Holiday, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: CD, Holiday, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items