30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Huey Lewis & The News Four Chords & Several Years Ago Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - A couple of light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Huey Lewis & The News – Four Chords & Several Years Ago
Label: Elektra – 61500-2
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Classic Rock, Vocal
1 Shake Rattle And Roll
2 Blue Monday
3 Searching For My Love
4 (She's) Some Kind Of Wonderful
5 But It's Alright
6 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
7 Mother In Law
8 Little Bitty Pretty One
9 Good Morning Little School Girl
10 Stagger Lee
11 She Shot A Hole In My Soul
12 Surely I Love You
13 You Left The Water Running
14 Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
15 Function At The Junction
16 Better To Have And Not Need
17 Going Down Slow

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: 70, CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items