Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Hootie & The Blowfish Cracked Rear View Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD
CD Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Hootie & The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View
Atlantic - 82613-2
CD, Album
05 Jul 1994
Blues Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock
1 Hannah Jane 3:33
2 Hold My Hand 4:15
3 Let Her Cry 5:08
4 Only Wanna Be With You 3:46
5 Running From An Angel 3:37
6 I'm Goin' Home 4:10
7 Drowning 5:01
8 Time 4:53
9 Look Away 2:38
10 Not Even The Trees 4:37
11 Goodbye 4:05
12 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 0:54
  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Rock
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items