30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Berlioz Mahler Prokofiev Stravinsky Famous Romantic Works Used Vinyl Box Set NM\VG+

Product Condition: This is a New Vinyl Box Set but it is not sealed.  Otherwise clean and blemish free.
Box Set Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear on cover, clean and bright.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic
LP: NM – Purchased from distributor as warehouse second.  It’s a “new” album but is not sealed which is why it’s categorized as used.  Visual check confirms that it is NM.

Hector Berlioz, Gustav Mahler, Sergei Prokofiev, Igor Stravinsky - Famous Romantic Works 4 LP Set
I Grandi Concerti - 9107/4
4 x Vinyl, LP
A1 Largo - Allegro Agitato E Appassionato Assai
A2 Valse: Allegro Non Troppo
A3 Adagio (I)
B1 Adagio (II)
B2 Allegretto Non Troppo
B3 Larghetto - Allegro - Ronde Du Sabbat
Sergei Prokofiev Sinfonia N.1 Op.25 "Classica"
A1 Allegro
A2 Larghetto
A3 Gavotte: Non Troppo Allegro
A4 Vivace
Sergei Prokofiev Concerto N.1 Per Violino Op.19
B1 Andantino
B2 Scherzo: Vivacissimo
B3 Moderato
Gustav Mahler Das Lied Von Der Erde
A1 Das Trinklied Vom Jammer Der Erde
A2 Der Einsame Im Herbst
A3 Von Der Jugend
A4 Von Der Schönheit
B1 Der Trunkene Im Frühling
B2 Der Abschied
Igor Starvinsky La Sacra Della Primavera
A L' Adorazione Della Terra
B Il Sacrificio

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record
  • Genre: Classical

Related Items