30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Guy Mitchell Guy Mitchell Sings And Remembers Used CD VG\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG – A few light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Guy Mitchell – Guy Mitchell Sings And Remembers
Label: Sony Music Special Products – A 24198
CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1994
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal
1 Heartaches By The Number 2:37
2 East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon) 3:35
3 A Beggar In Love 3:28
4 (I Wonder Why) You're Just In Love (From "Call Me Madam") 2:49
5 (Otto Drives Me Crazy) Otto's Gotta Go 2:32
6 Sweetheart Of Yesterday 2:54
7 Meet A Happy Guy (From "Red Garters") 2:15
8 I Want You For A Sunbeam 2:49
9 In The Middle Of A Dark, Dark Night 2:25
10 The House Of Singing Bamboo (From "Pagan Love Song") 3:03

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Pop
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: CD, Pop, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: 70, CD, Pop, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items