Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Glenn Miller The Chesterfield Broadcasts, Volume 1 Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Trace ring wear, light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Glenn Miller And His Orchestra ‎– The Chesterfield Broadcasts, Volume 1
RCA Victor ‎– LSP-3873(e), RCA Victor ‎– LSP 3873(e)
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Big Band, Swing
A1 Chicken Reel 2:07
A2 Blue Champagne 3:36
A3.1 Poor Butterfly 6:33
A3.2 The Sky Fell Down
A3.3 I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You
A3.4 Black And Blue
A4 Booglie Wooglie Piggy 2:36
A5 Something To Remember You By 2:05
B1 Long Time No See, Baby 2:26
B2 High On A Windy Hill 3:17
B3 Yours Is My Heart Alone 2:45
B4 Skylark 2:17
B5 Outside Of That I Love You 2:25
B6 Harlem Chapel Bells 2:48

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used
  • Genre: Jazz

Related Items