Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Glen Campbell ‎ Basic Orig Press Used Vinyl LP VG\VG

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG - Very slight rounding of corners, light creasing.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic.
LP: VG - Shows light scuffs and hairlines.  Nothing that can be felt with fingernail and should not be intrusive. Generally glossy and clean. Strong VG.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Glen Campbell ‎– Basic
Capitol Records ‎– SW 511722, Capitol Records ‎– SW-511722
Vinyl, LP, Club Edition
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
A1 (You've Got To) Sing It Nice And Loud For Me Sonny 2:45
A2 Stranger In The Mirror 3:44
A3 Can You Fool 3:08
A4 I See Love 2:13
A5 (When I Feel Like) I Got No Love In Me 3:24
B1 Love Takes You Higher 2:39
B2 Never Tell You No Lies 2:18
B3 I'm Gonna Love You 3:22
B4 California 3:31
B5 Let's Sing A Song About It 3:14
B6 Grafhaidh Me Thu 2:36

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Related Items