Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

George Feyer Plays The Essential George Gershwin Used Vinyl 2LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Still in original shrink wrap, light corner rounding. Otherwise, clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

George Feyer - Plays The Essential George Gershwin
Label: Vanguard - VSQ-40040
Format: LP
Country:    US  
Genre:       Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen

A1. Someone To Watch Over Me
A2. Love Walked In
A3. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
A4. Somebody Loves Me
A5. Soon
A6. Fascinating Rhythm
A7. Love Is Here To Stay
A8. Mine
A9. That Certain Feeling
A10. Liza, All The Clouds'll Roll Away
B1. An American In Paris (Excerpts)
B2. 'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
B3. How Long Has This Been Going On
B4. Bidin' My Time
B5. I Got Rhythm
B6. Clap Yo' Hands
B7. I've Got A Crush On You
B8. Lady Be Good
B9. The Man I Love
C1. Summertime
C2. It Ain't Necessarily So
C3. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
C4. I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
C5. They Can't Take That Away From Me
C6. He Loves And She Loves
C7. Of Thee I Sing
C8. Strike Up The Band
C9. Prelude No. 2
C10. Who Cares
C11. Swanee
C12. Love Is Sweeping The Country
D1. Embraceable You
D2. But Not For Me
D3. Do-Do-Do
D4. Funny Face
D5. Maybe
D6. 's Wonderful
D7. A Foggy Day
D8. Concerto In F (Themes)
D9. Rhapsody In Blue (Excerpts)


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl

Related Items