30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Freddy Fender Together We Drifted Apart Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Corner rounding, light creasing, edge fraying along open edge,  structurally sound.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a few light hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Freddy Fender – Together We Drifted Apart

Label: Starflite – 36284, Starflite – JZ 36284
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
A1 Together We Drifted Apart
A2 Gimme Another Tequila
A3 All It Means Is Love
A4 Please Talk To My Heart
A5 Careless Hands
B1 It's Gonna Be Easy
B2 The Whole Town's Laughing At Me
B3 Are You Sincere
B4 Storms Never Last
B5 Give It All To Me

  • Genre: Country
  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Record

Related Items