30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Freddie Hart Release Me Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG - Corner rounding, dented corner, staple holes in corner.
Inner Sleeve: Original plastic.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes. Clean, glossy, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Freddie Hart - Release Me
Hilltop - JS-6146
Vinyl, LP, Album
Folk, World, & Country
A1 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) 2:09
A2 The Hurt Is On 2:15
A3 I'm A Big Hurt Now 2:18
A4 No One's Gonna Hurt You Anymore 2:29
A5 I Started Loving You Again 2:07
B1 Already It's Heaven 2:35
B2 The Neon And The Rain 2:36
B3 Slowly 2:26
B4 Let's Put Our World Back Together 2:43

  • Genre: Vocalist
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items