Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Frank X Feller Strikes Back!! Used Vinyl LP VG+\G+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: G+ - Rounded corners, frayed edges, trace ring wear, small punch hole in corner.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits on one side.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Frank X Feller - Strikes Back!!

Post Records - POST-671
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Doo Wop, Rock & Roll
A1 - The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
A2 U.S. Bonds School Is Out
A3 The Sri-Las Leader Of The Pack
A4 The Cascades Rhythm Of The Rain
A5 Inez Foxx Mockin' Bird
A6 The ivy Tones* Oo Wee Baby
A7 Claudine Clark Party Lights
A8 - The Ad Libs The Boy From New York City
A9 - Tina Britt The Real Thing
A10 - Down By The Ocean
A11 - Barbara George I Know
B1 - The Duprees My Own True Love
B2 - The Sheppards Island Of Love
B3 - The Quintones* Down The Isle Of Love
B4 - The Moonglows Ten Commandments Of Love
B5 - The Dreamlovers When We Get Marrieapphires (3) Who Do You Love
B7 - The Flamingos Golden Teardrops
B8 - Baby Washington Only Those In Love
B9 - Blue Notes My Hero
B10 - Anthony & The Sophomores Gee (But I'd Give The World)
B11 - The Crests Sixteen Candles

  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Condition: Used

Related Items