30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Fats Domino Fats Domino Used Vinyl 2LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light rounding of corners, otherwise clean and blemish free. Booklet inside gatefold is in great shape.
Inner Sleeve: Generic, no splits, album name handwritten on sleeve.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing and hairlines, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards. Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Fats Domino - Fats Domino
United Artists Records - UAS-9958
Legendary Masters Series 
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, Mono, Gatefold
Rock, Blues
Rhythm & Blues, Piano Blues

A1 The Fat Man 2:35
A2 Hey Là Bas ! 2:25
A3 Goin' Home 2:10
A4 Please Don't Leave Me 2:30
A5 Going To The River 2:29
A6 Ain't That A Shame 2:25
A7 Poor, Poor Me 2:16
B1 I'm In Love Again 2:00
B2 When My Dreamboat Comes Home 2:23
B3 Blueberry Hill 2:19
B4 My Blue Heaven 2:04
B5 Rooster Song 2:03
B6 I'm In The Mood For Love 2:40
B7 Blue Monday 2:14
C1 I'm Walking 2:02
C2 It's You I Love 2:09
C3 The Big Beat 2:00
C4 Valley Of Tears 1:59
C5 I Want You To Know 1:55
C6 Whole Lotta Lovin' 1:38
C7 I Wanna Walk You Home 2:21
D1 I'm Ready 2:21
D2 Yes My Darling 1:57
D3 I'm Gonna Be A Wheel Someday 2:02
D4 Walkin' To New Orleans 1:54
D5 Be My Guest 2:00
D6 I Hear You Knockin' 1:54
D7 Let The Four Winds Blow 2:01

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Vocalist

Related Items