30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Etta James Life, Love & The Blues Used CD VG\G+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 
Jewel Box Cover: G+ - General wear including a couple of cracks showing on cover.  Price stickers front and back.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG - Some light marks on disc but plays problem free.

Etta James – Life, Love & The Blues
Label: Private Music – 01005-82162-2
CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998
Genre: Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Soul
1 Born Under Bad Sign 3:28
2 I Want To Ta Ta You, Baby 5:56
3 Here I Am (Come And Take Me) 4:55
4 Running Out Of Lies 5:03
5 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 7:01
6 Spoonful 4:09
7 Life, Love & The Blues 5:17
8 Hoochie Coochie Gal 4:24
9 Cheating In The Next Room 4:57
10 If You Want Me To Stay 5:21
11 The Love You Save May Be Your Own 4:01
12 I'll Take Care Of You 4:58

  • Format: CD
  • Genre: Blues
  • Condition: Very Good

Collections: Blues\Gospel, CD, Used

Category: 70, Blues, CD, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items