Buy One Get One (equal or lesser value) 50% 0ff - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Enoch Light And The Brass Menagerie Used Vinyl LP M\VG+ PR 5036 SD

Product Condition:
This is a New Sealed LP but there is some shelf wear (see pictures).
Album Cover: VG+ – Light rounding in corners.
LP: NM - still sealed.

Enoch Light And The Brass Menagerie - Enoch Light And The Brass Menagerie
Project 3 Total Sound - PR 5036 SD
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Easy Listening, Big Band
A1 Blowin' In The Wind 2:15
A2 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 2:40
A3 My Favorite Things 2:10
A4 Wichita Lineman 2:47
A5 The Fool On The Hill 2:53
A6 I've Gotta Be Me 2:16
B1 Touch Me 2:27
B2 California Dreamin' 2:58
B3 Both Sides Now2:46
B4 Happy Ever After 3:02
B5 Put Your Head On My Shoulder 2:40
B6 Soulful Strut (Am I The Same Girl) 2:13

Collections: Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: Big Band, Easy Listening, Jazz

Type: Used Vinyl LP

Related Items