Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lesser Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Emil Gilels Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 2 Saint-Saëns Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Light corner rounding, otherwise clean and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, no splits.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Emil Gilels – Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 2 in B Flat Major, Op. 19 / Saint-Saëns: Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 22
Label: VOX (6) – PL 16.400
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: US
Genre: Classical
Style: Classical, Romantic
Emil Gilels, Leningrad Symphony Orchestra*, Kurt Zanderling* Concerto No. 2 for Piano and Orchestra in B-flat Major, Op. 19
A1 – Mvt. I: Allegro con brio
A2 – Mvt. II: Adagio
A3 – Mvt. III: Rondo
Emil Gilels, Symphony Orchestra of U.S.S.R.*, Karol Kondrashin* Concerto No. 2 for Piano and Orchestra in G Minor, Op. 22
B1 – Mvt. I: Andante sostenuto
B2 – Mvt. II: Allegro scherzando
B3 – Mvt. III: Presto

  • Genre: Classical
  • Format: Record
  • Condition: Used

Related Items