Buy One Used Get One Used (Equal or Lower Value) 50% Off, 15% Off New (discounted prices show in cart)- $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Elvis Presley ‎ It's Christmas Time Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used CD

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Minimal wear showing on cover, structurally sound.

Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact.

CD: VG+ - Plays problem free.

Elvis Presley ‎– It's Christmas Time
BMG Special Products ‎– 75517449312, BMG Special Products ‎– 7551744931-2
CD, Compilation
1 Blue Christmas 2:05
2 Silent Night 2:23
3 White Christmas 2:23
4 Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:21
5 I'll Be Home For Christmas 1:54
6 If Every Day Was Like Christmas 2:52
7 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 1:54
8 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:34
9 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 1:51
10 Mamma Liked The Roses 2:35

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Musicals

Collections: CD, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Soundtracks & Musicals, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items