30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Elvis Presley Elvis In Concert Used Vinyl 2LP VG+\VG

Product Condition: This is a Used Vinyl 2LP
Album Cover: VG – Lightly rounded corners, light creasing, trace ring wear on back cover, light general wear throughout.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic, small center split on two sides.
LPs: VG+ - Shows a little light scuffing, but generally glossy, scratch and blemish free.

Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Elvis Presley – Elvis In Concert
RCA – APL 2-2587, RCA – APL2-2587
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Oct 3, 1977
Rock, Pop
Rock & Roll, Ballad
A1 Elvis' Fans Comments/Opening Riff 1:24
A2 Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme from 2001: A Space Odyssey) 1:55
A3 See See Rider 2:31
A4 That's All Right 2:35
A5 Are You Lonesome To-Night? 3:01
A6 Medley: (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True) 2:11
A7 Elvis' Fans Comments 0:42
A8 You Gave Me A Mountain 3:25
A9 JailHouse Rock 1:34
B1 Elvis' Fans Comments 0:30
B2 How Great Thou Art 3:18
B3 Elvis' Fans Comments 0:58
B4 I Really Don't Want To Know 1:32
B5 Elvis Introduces His Father 0:47
B6 Hurt 2:02
B7 Hound Dog 1:29
B8 My Way 4:08
B9 Can't Help Falling In Love 1:41
B10 Closing Riff 1:20
C1 Medley: I Got A Woman/Amen 6:21
C2 Elvis Talks 0:40
C3 Love Me 2:30
C4 If You Love Me (Let Me Know) 3:02
C5 Medley: O Sole Mio (Italian Vocal By Sherrill Nielson); It's Now Or Never (English Vocal By Elvis Presley) 3:50
C6 Trying To Get To You 2:49
D1 Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:42
D2 Fairytale 2:50
D3 Little Sister 1:51
D4 Early Morning Rain 1:50
D5 What'd I Say 0:45
D6 Johnny B. Goode 0:57
D7 And I Love You So 3:38

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

Related Items