30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Elvis Presley ‎ 20 Golden Hits - Volume 3 Orig Press Used Vinyl LP VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a used LP
Album Cover: VG+ - Very slight rounding of corners minimal wear.  Otherwise clean bright and blemish free.
Inner Sleeve: Original generic intact.
LP: VG+ - No obvious blemishes.  Clean, scratch and smudge free.
Album is visually graded according to Goldmine standards.  Grading remains a subjective process so please review the descriptions and pictures.

Elvis Presley ‎– 20 Golden Hits - Volume 3
Astan ‎– 20165, Astan ‎– F 20165
20 Golden Hits – Volume 3
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Rock, Blues, Pop
Blues Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad, Rock & Roll
A1 One Night
A2 Don't Leave Me Now
A3 Baby I Don't Care
A4 I Want To Be Free
A5 I Need You So
A6 Treat Me Nice
A7 Lonesome Cowboy
A8 Hot Dog
A9 Paralysed
A10 How Do You Think I Feel
B1 Head Headed Woman
B2 Trouble
B3 Dixieland Rock
B4 Don't
B5 Santa Bring My Baby Back
B6 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
B7 Any Place Is Paradise
B8 Trying To Get To You
B9 I Beg Of You
B10 Too Much

  • Condition: Used
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock

Related Items