Buy One Used Get One Used 50% Off (Equal or lesser value, Discount shows in cart), 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Eddie Money Super Hits Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Eddie Money – Super Hits

Label: Columbia – CK 65274, Legacy – CK 65274
Series: Super Hits
CD, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1997
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Power Pop, Pop Rock, Classic Rock
1 Eddie Money– Baby Hold On 3:32
2 Eddie Money– Two Tickets To Paradise 3:59
3 Eddie Money– Think I'm In Love 3:09
4 Eddie Money– Running Back 4:02
5 Eddie Money With Ronnie Spector– Take Me Home Tonight/Be My Baby 3:33
6 Eddie Money– I Wanna Go Back 3:57
7 Eddie Money– Walk On Water 4:39
8 Eddie Money– We Should Be Sleeping 3:53
9 Eddie Money– The BIg Crash 3:39
10 Eddie Money Duet With Valerie Carter– Let's Be Lovers Again 3:54

  • Format: CD
  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Rock

Collections: CD, Rock, test, Used, Vinyl and CD

Category: CD, Rock, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items