30% Off Used, 15% Off New - $4 Flat Fee Standard Shipping! No matter how much you order!

Earl 'Fatha' Hines And His Orchestra Harlem Lament Used CD VG+\VG+

Product Condition: This is a Used CD 

Jewel Box Cover: VG+ - Light wear showing on cover, structurally sound. 
Inner Artwork and Tray: Artwork is in great shape, teeth intact. 
CD: VG+ - Blemish free, plays problem free.

Earl 'Fatha' Hines And His Orchestra – Harlem Lament
Label: Portrait – RK 44119
Series: Portrait Masters
CD, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1989
Genre: Jazz
Style: Swing, Big Band
1 Rosetta
2 Cavernism
3 Harlem Lament
4 Mad House
5 Darkness
6 Swingin' Down
7 Flany Doodle Swing
8 Pianology
9 Rhythm Sundae
10 Inspiration
11 Honeysuckle Rose
12 Hines Rhythm
13 Rhythm Rhapsody
14 Ridin' A Riff
15 Solid Mama
16 Goodnight, Sweet Dreams, Goodnight

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: CD

Collections: CD, Jazz, Used, Vinyl and CD, Vinyl in Category, vv

Category: 70, CD, Jazz, Used, Very Good

Type: Used CD

Related Items